Kcee Unveils Tracklist To Incoming Album; “Eastern Conference” (E-NEWS)

  • image

    Five Star Music front runner, has finally released the tracklist to his forthcoming studio album, “Eastern Conference.”

    The singer took to his Instagram account just few hours ago to unveil the tracklist which are nine in number. You would recall we have brought you news on a couple of occasion about revealing that the album will consist mostly of highlife music as he wants to be the person that will take highlife music to the world and establish it the way reggae and afro-pop has been made known.

    The singer has just recently announced that he has formed a band that will help him deliver performances along with him at events or shows where he will be needing to perform.

    The singer has enlisted 9 songs on the album without any feature. This will be ’s third studio album after the release of “Takeover” in 2013 and “Attention To Detail” in 2017.

    The album has been billed to drop in this month of April and the singer has promised us lots of classics on the album.

    See album list below:

    Intro (Skit)

    Onye Chimere Eze

    Doh Doh Doh

    Yaweh Yaweh Yaweh

    Idi OK Enyimba

    Nwanne Na Nwanne

    Oh My Baby


    Echi Di Imeh


    Leave a Reply